Executives


Brendan Donahue

President

president@windermerevalleyminorhockey.com


Al Neal

Vice-President

vp@windermerevalleyminorhockey.com




Dwight Lee

Coach Coordinator

coach@windermerevalleyminorhockey.com


Craig Wilcock

Equipment Manager

equipment@windermerevalleyminorhockey.com


Tanya Roe

Ice Coordinator

ice@windermerevalleyminorhockey.com


Brad Cable

Referee-In-Chief

referees@windermerevalleyminorhockey.com



Laura Kipp

Fundraising Coordinator

fundraising@windermerevalleyminorhockey.com


Natalie Ruby

Parent Coordinator

parent@windermerevalleyminorhockey.com


Krista Konchak

Website Coordinator

web@windermerevalleyminorhockey.com


Tammy Mytopher

Lottery Coordinator

lottery@windermerevalleyminorhockey.com


Krista Konchak

Advertising Coordinator

advertising@windermerevalleyminorhockey.com


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.