Executives


Brendan Donahue

President

president@windermerevalleyminorhockey.com


Craig Wilcock

Vice-President

vp@windermerevalleyminorhockey.com




Hayden Mydansky

Coach Coordinator

coach@windermerevalleyminorhockey.com


Craig Wilcock

Equipment Manager

equipment@windermerevalleyminorhockey.com


Tanya Roe

Ice Coordinator

ice@windermerevalleyminorhockey.com


Grant Kelly

Referee-In-Chief

referees@windermerevalleyminorhockey.com



Laura Kipp

Fundraising Coordinator

fundraising@windermerevalleyminorhockey.com


Natalie Ruby

Parent Coordinator

parent@windermerevalleyminorhockey.com


Krista Konchak

Website Coordinator

web@windermerevalleyminorhockey.com


Diane Lapointe

Lottery Coordinator

lottery@windermerevalleyminorhockey.com


Jamie Cote

Advertising Coordinator

advertising@windermerevalleyminorhockey.com


Tanya Roe

Manager Mentor

managers@windermerevalleyminorhockey.com


Nicole Barsby

Female Development Coordinator

femaledevelopment@windermerevalleyminorhockey.com


Upcoming Events


Oct. 19, 2018 to Oct. 21, 2018

Tiering - All Levels

read more »


Oct. 20, 2018 to Oct. 21, 2018

Springbank Tournament

read more »


Oct. 27, 2018 to Oct. 28, 2018

IHL Tournament

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.